About me

Hello My name is Monica.
I’m a 37 years woman married and we have two children, two cats who moved on September 1st 2013 from the Netherlands to Kelowna(Canada).                                 In June 2014 we moved to Peace River(Canada).
I build this blog a couple of months ago for my family and friends and for everybody who views my blog so that they can follow our life in Peace River Alberta.

DSCF0666
Hallo mijn naam is Monica.
Ik ben een 37 jarige vrouw, getrouwd en wij hebben twee kinderen, twee katten en we zijn op 1 September 2013 geemigreerd van Nederland naar Kelowna(Canada).     In Juni 2014 zijn we naar Peace River(Canada)verhuisd.                                                Ik heb deze website gebouwd voor onze familie en vrienden en voor iedereen die mijn website bekijkt zodat iedereen ons leven in Peace River Alberta kan volgen.

2 thoughts on “About me

  1. Hoi Monica, Een tijdje terug heb jij ergens de link naar dit Blog geplaatst en ik vind het leuk om je te volgen! groetjes van Jeanet

    Like

Leave a comment